Private chat

Creates two one-person links. Messages are encrypted in your browser.

Reset both links?

Two new links are created and the old ones stop working. Use this if either of you changes browser or device. The other person is told the links were reset and needs the new link from you. Your messages are kept.

Delete this chat?

All messages and media are permanently erased for both of you, the links stop working, and this can't be undone.

Links reset

This browser is now using your new link. Send this one to the other person. It is only shown now, and the old links no longer work.